Infinite Dendrogram

Infinite Dendrogram

English Title: Infinite Dendrogram
Japanese Title: インフィニット・デンドログラム — “Infinite Dendrogram”
Author: Sakon Kaidou
Illustrator: Taiki
Translator: Andrew Hodgson, Nick Nomura
Genre: Sci-fi, Fantasy, Adventure
Original Run: October 2016 – ongoing
English Run: July 2017 – ongoing
Japanese Publisher: HJ Bunko (Hobby Japan)
English Publisher: J-Novel Club
Volumes in Japanese: 6 (In Progress)
Volumes in English: 5 (In Progress)
Average Price Per VolumeKindle $7 – iBook $7 – Kobo $7
Note: Also available to read online through a J-Novel Club subscription. This series is currently digital-only.

Synopsis: In the year 2043, Infinite Dendrogram, the world’s first successful full-dive VRMMO was released. In addition to its ability to perfectly simulate the five senses, along with its many other amazing features, the game promised to offer players a world full of infinite possibilities. Nearly two years later, soon-to-be college freshman, Reiji Mukudori, is finally able to buy a copy of the game and start playing. With some help from his experienced older brother, Shu, and his partner Embryo, Reiji embarks on an adventure into the world of Infinite Dendrogram. Just what will he discover and encounter in this game world known for its incredible realism and infinite possibilities?

Volume 1 — The Beginning of Possibility
AmazoniBookJ-Novel ClubKobo
Released July 10, 2017 — ASIN: B072HZZWSG

Volume 2 — The Beasts of Undeath
AmazoniBookJ-Novel ClubKobo
Released August 29, 2017 — ASIN: B073SGY4M6

Volume 3 — Clash of the Superiors
AmazoniBookJ-Novel ClubKobo
Released October 31, 2017 — ASIN: B075FG495R

Volume 4 — Franklin’s Game
AmazoniBookJ-Novel ClubKobo
Released January 9, 2018 — ASIN: B0772LPZ3Y

Volume 5 — Those Who Bind the Possibilities
AmazoniBookJ-Novel ClubKobo
Released March 6, 2018 — ASIN: B078PB8C4F

Reviews of Infinite Dendrogram

Illustrations Sampler

If you liked Infinite Dendrogram, you might also want to try…

If you find any errors or broken links in this entry, leave a comment!

5 responses to “Infinite Dendrogram

  1. Pingback: Currently Releasing Light Novel Series | English Light Novels·

  2. Pingback: Paying to Win in a VRMMO | English Light Novels·

  3. Pingback: Sword Art Online | English Light Novels·

  4. Pingback: Review: Infinite Dendrogram (Vol 1) | English Light Novels·

  5. Pingback: Log Horizon | English Light Novels·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s